How to Contact Us

Steve Nowak, Executive Director
snowak@watkinsmuseum.org

Brittany Keegan, Curator-Collections Manager
bkeegan@watkinsmuseum.org

Cole Finley, Assistant Curator
cfinley@watkinsmuseum.org

Abby Magariel, Education Coordinator
amagariel@watkinsmuseum.org

Will Hickox, Public Programs Coordinator
whickox@watkinsmuseum.org

John Jewell, Business Manager
johnj@watkinsmuseum.org

Monica Davis, Research Assistant
research@watkinsmuseum.org

Museum Phone: (785) 841-4109

Museum Fax: (785) 841-9547

Watkins Museum of History
1047 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence , Kansas 66044
Phone (785) 841-4109 • Fax (785) 841-9547
info@watkinsmuseum.org

© Copyright 2018 Watkins Museum of History
Freedom's Frontier Heritage Area
The Watkins Museum is a partner in the
Freedom’s Frontier National Heritage Area